Email clean-out and an apology…

Screen Shot 2015-07-01 at 10.16.43 AM

I can’t tell you how good this feels!!! Yep, that’s a big fat ZERO emails in my inbox! It only took me 2 hours to unsubscribe and delete everything.

Just so you know – this was my “junk email” account (the one I use to sign up for stuff)… I cleaned out my personal account too but I didn’t delete everything like this one.

I feel so FREE…..

Now for the apology: I’m sorry I haven’t been posting much this week – I just haven’t really had much to write about! I’ve been drawing and cleaning house and getting ready to go on a mini-vacation, but other than that – nothing too exciting has been happening in my little world. On a more fun note though – I’ll be baking some next week because I’m headed to Houston to see my sister-in-law for about a week. She has already been requesting some baked goods, so I need to decide what I can bake ahead and what needs to be baked when I get there…

Decisions, decisions…

Leave a Reply

