The Dentist will see you now

I had a routine dentist appt. yesterday and took M with me. I’ve long thought that I had the best hygienist in the world, but yesterday she really proved herself up to that monicker. While she worked, she included M in what she was doing – explaining everything along the way. She gave her a set of gloves and told her what all the little tools were for. After she was done and the dentist came in, she whisked Miss M away to fill up my her goodie bag.

Guess what we did when we got home?

19946638351_6259d2dc46_o  19318865394_49dbdbb3fc_o

19753485720_ca9c3424d0_o  19754827129_0b1e38a748_o

That’s definitely the CUTEST little dentist I’ve ever seen…

Leave a Reply

