Alabama Pen & Paper

Well, I’ve done it. I’ve opened an Etsy store with some of my drawings. I’ve named it Alabama Pen & Paper and am in the process of registering the name.
ALPenPaper
The 5 drawings below represent the first few in a new “southern farming” series.  These are a nod to my farming roots and I’ll be working on more to go with these. I know Mama Teasie and Pa didn’t grow cotton, per-se, but it’s the thought that counts!

Go check them out and see what you think.

The Etsy listings are for a printable coloring page for you to download and print as many times as you would like. They are sized for an 8.5×11 (letter size) page and should print perfectly on any printer. The drawings can be printed on regular copy paper for use with crayons, markers or colored pencils, or they can be printed on something a bit sturdier (card stock) for use with any painting medium.  For now I’m only offering my artwork as digital downloads, but I’m working on developing a physical product as well… stay tuned for more awesomeness!

2 thoughts on “Alabama Pen & Paper

Leave a Reply

